mightysale24@gmail.com
+ 7 812 424•78•31
Russia, St Petersburg,192029 86K Obukhovskoy Oborony av. (Block 602)
About us
Products
Contacts
mightysale24@gmail.com
+ 7 812 424•78•31
Russia, St Petersburg,192029 86K Obukhovskoy Oborony av. (Block 602)
INHIBITOR OF SALT FORMATIONS QAC 1730 C
DESCRIPTION
THE BASIC PROPERTIES
QAC 1730 C  is a water solution of the composite mixture of neutralized aminophosphonic acids of different structures, the modified polymer compounds.

Inhibitor is used to prevent deposits of mineral salts (calcium sulfate, calcium carbonate, barium sulfate ) in closed water circulation systems of industrial enterprises (chemical, petrochemical, oil, metallurgical, etc.), as well as in thermal power plants and public utilities.

Inhibitor of sediments mineral salts QAC 1730 C is a liquid from light-yellow to light-brown color, soluble in water.
INHIBITOR OF SALT FORMATIONS
PROTECTION OF EQUIPMENT
In the operation of wells salt deposits can occur on the surface of downhole equipment. It can lead to damage of pumping systems, clogging of pipelines and internal surfaces of the equipment . Salts can also be formed in the pores of rocks the bottom zone, decreasing its permeability.

To effectively protect the equipment (and thereby significantly extend its service life) a chemical reagent - inhibitor salt formation is used. Regular use of the inhibitor not only prevents scaling, but it also increases the well productivity and its outcrop.

Спб, пр. Обуховской обороны 86, лит. К, оф. 602
mightysale24@gmail.com
812 424•78•31
Спб, пр. Обуховской обороны 86, лит. К, оф. 602
о нас
продукция
контакты
mightysale24@gmail.com
812 424•78•31
Ингибитор солеотложений ЧАС 1730 С
Описание
Основные свойства
ЧАС 1730 Марка С  Представляет собой водный раствор композиционной смеси нейтрализованных аминофосфоновых кислот различной структуры, модифицированных полимерными соединениями.

Ингибитор  применяется для предупреждения отложений минеральных солей (сульфат кальция, карбонат кальция, сульфат бария) в закрытых водооборотных системах промышленных предприятий (химических, нефтехимических, нефтяных, металлургических и др.), а также на предприятиях теплоэнергетики и коммунального хозяйства.

Ингибитор отложений минеральных солей ЧС 1730 Марка С представляет собой жидкость от светло-желтого до светло-коричневого цвета, хорошо смешивающуюся с водой.
ингибитор солеотложений
защита оборудования
При эксплуатации скважин может происходить отложение солей на поверхности скважинного оборудования. Это может приводить к порче насосных установок, закупориванию трубопроводов и внутренних поверхностей оборудования. Соли могут образовываться и в порах пород призабойной зоны, снижая их проницаемость.

Чтобы эффективно защитить оборудование (и существенно продлить тем самым срок его эксплуатации), используется химический реагент - ингибитор солеотложений. Регулярное использование ингибитора не только препятствует солеотложению, но и увеличивает продуктивность скважин и ее дебит.